Creative blogging

In my quest to find new ideas for how to use blogs, and other technological ideas, to aid education I’ve been looking at an awful lot of blogs recently.

One in particular is Max’s Dog-Blog – a blog written from the point of view of a bloggers, erm, dog. I’m sure there must be parts of the Enlgish curriculum that could make use of blogging as a fictional character (I’m not suggesting the dog is fictional, but you see what I mean).

Now all I need to do is find someone in the English department who is prepared to work with me and set up a CMS.

2 thoughts on “Creative blogging

    • Well, I agree that there are a couple of errors in there (including a missing apostrophe!) but as this is a 4 YEAR OLD post I’m not going to trawl back through and edit every one!

Leave a Reply

