Why teachers blog

I saw an interesting post from John @ Sandaig Primary about ‘Why Teachers Blog’ which came, in turn, from another primary teacher called John (all very confusing at this time on a Sunday night when I should really be preparing a 6th form lesson).

The original poster included a Gliffy diagram to demonstrate his thoughts on the matter and I thought it might be a useful exercise so I’ve decided to join in.

I deliberately added thoughts in the order they occured to me and managed to resiste the temptation to move them around. Read into that what you will…

flowchart

2 thoughts on “Why teachers blog

Leave a Reply

