IT Posters

One of my jobs this weekend was to get to grips with Quark Express. Having run through half of the basic tutorial before getting bored I made 2 different versions of a poster for IT careers. The plan is to make a series to decorate my classroom with.

Having had no real experience of ‘proper’ DTP (ie. not Amstead) I’d really appreciate any feedback.

Warning: The PDF download is 35MB (unzips to >130MB! I need to figure out how to compress the files a little aand my poor PowerBook was starting to struggle towards the end). The link expires in 1 week.

Alternatively click on the thumbnail to see a screenshot.

Careers Posters

Leave a Reply

