Hiatus

Hiatus: noun: A gap or interruption in space, time, or continuity; a break

Well, as the more observant amongst you may have noticed it’s been a wee while since I’ve posted anything.

Between an incredibly hectic Easter break and the culmination of a series of particularly unpleasant family events I’ve found myself a little distracted.

Before I knew it a month had gone and then it seemed hard to get back into it.
It was only a conversation with another colleague today that made me realise
how much I ‘ve missed the opportunity top vent, rationalise, discuss and all the
other stuff that blogging is good for.

So, 2 hours of cleaning up spam comments later (apologies if I’ve deleted any genuine ones) and I’m back. You can expect normal service to resume momentarily and plenty more inane witterings over the coming weeks and months.

You poor souls!

Edit: Apologies for the dodgy line breaks but my editor is playing up
and not wrapping properly.

Leave a Reply

