No more marking!

My Y11 marking went ages ago and my Sixth Form coursework was all done by the end of the weekend – so no more marking! Just a few revision classes to finish off for Y11 and my exam classes are all done.

Mrs. HH says she starts to like me again once I get past May as I return to being a normal human being. I wouldn’t go that far but I can already feel the relief setting in. Not a bad haul of coursework marks either, considering.

So for all those who have just, or have nearly finished their marking. Have a nice relaxing day/week/weekend from me (when you get there).

Leave a Reply

