Grumpy

I’ve spent the last 10 minutes writing a very grumpy post about all the things to do with my job that are making me grumpy at the minute.

I suddenly realised two things.

1. If I had posted it I would probably have said something I would come to regret. Nothing major but I would have directed my ire at 1 or 2 individuals in a way that you really shouldn’t do in public.

2. If I hadn’t spent the 10 minutes doing that (and the 5 minutes doing this, for that matter) then I could have packed up and gone home by now.

See you on Monday.

Image attribution: Grumpy Originally uploaded by Crowcombe Al

Leave a Reply

